Contact Us

Ready to connect?

If you have a new business, media or general enquiry, hit us up at the links below. Even if you’d just like to connect over a coffee, we’d love to hear from you.

CONTACT SYDNEY
CONTACT SYDNEY
NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

Jon Bird
Jon.Bird@vmlyr.com

 
MEDIA AND GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Anna Graham
Anna.Graham@vmlyr.com

CONTACT MELBOURNE
NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

Sarah Bailey
Sarah.Bailey@vmlyr.com

Jon Kenyon
Jon.Kenyon@vmlyr.com

 
MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Sarah Bailey
Sarah.Bailey@vmlyr.com

 
General ENQUIRIES

Christopher Pedley
Christopher.Pedley@vmyr.com

CONTACT BRISBANE
NEw bUSINESS ENQUIRIES

Adam Kennedy
Adam.Kennedy@vmlyr.com

 
MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Adam Kennedy
Adam.Kennedy@vmlyr.com

 
General ENQUIRIES

Lyn Russell
Lyn.Russell@vmlyr.com