Contact Us

Across the country. Around the corner.

Connecting is everything to us. So, if you have a question, concern, or something else on your mind, find the right section below and send us a message – we always enjoy a good conversation.

New Business Inquiries
Portrait of JJ Schmuckler.
JJ SCHMUCKLER

Chief Growth Officer
jj.schmuckler@vmlyr.com

Media Inquiries
Jinie Kwak
JINIE KWAK

Director of Communications, Global
jinie.kwak@vmlyr.com

Atlanta
Atlanta

191 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 4025
Atlanta, GA 30303
United States

Chris Edmondson

Executive Director

+1 404-870-3966

chris.edmondson@vmlyr.com

Austin
Austin

500 W. 5th Street
Ste 1000
Austin, TX 78701
United States

Jennifer Wilson

Managing Director, Austin

+1 512-343-0264

jennifer.wilson@vmlyr.com

Chicago
Chicago

333 North Green Street
14th Floor
Chicago, IL 60607
United States

Madeline Larsen

Executive Director, Chicago

+1 312-596-3000

madeline.larsen@vmlyr.com

Cincinnati
Cincinnati

659 Van Meter St
Suite 520
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Jacquelyn Baker

Managing Director

+1 513-328-1519

jacquelyn.baker@vmlyr.com

Dallas
Dallas

3010 Gaylord Parkway
Suite 100
Frisco, TX 75034
United States

Gloria Ralston

Executive Director

+1 972-464-1033

gloria.ralston@vmlyr.com

Detroit
Detroit

601 West Fort Street
Detroit, MI 48226
United States

Tim Reisen

Chief Executive Officer, Detroit

+1 313-600-5670

tim.reisen@vmlyr.com

Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo

600 East Michigan Avenue Suite D
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
United States

Rebecca Rooy

Managing Director, Kalamazoo

+1 269-349-7711

rebecca.rooy@vmlyr.com

Kansas City
Kansas City

250 Richards Rd
Kansas City, MO 64116
United States

Stephanie DeCelles

Managing Director, Kansas City

+1 816-283-0700

stephanie.decelles@vmlyr.com

Memphis
Memphis

80 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
United States

Chris Edmondson

Executive Director

+1 901-215-9700

chris.edmondson@vmlyr.com

Miami
Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 1100
Miami, FL 33131
United States

Eric Hoyt

President & Executive Officer, Miami

+1 305-347-1950

eric.hoyt@vmlyr.com

Minneapolis
Minneapolis

100 North 6th Street
Suite 310C
Minneapolis, MN 55403
United States

Jacquelyn Baker

Managing Director

+1 479-464-0622

jacquelyn.baker@vmlyr.com

Nashville
Nashville

401 Church Street, Floor 18
Nashville, TN 37219
United States

Jenna Pate

Client Engagement

+1 615-987-1407

New York
New York

3 Columbus Circle
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10019
United States

Jason Xenopoulos

Chief Vision Officer & CEO, New York

+1 212-210-3653

jason.xenopoulos@vmlyr.com

Parsippany
Parsippany

400 Interpace Parkway
Building C
Parsippany, NJ 07054
United States

Louisa Holland

CEO, Science & Learning

+1 908-605-4800

louisa.holland@vmlyr.com

Rogers
Rogers

3100 Market St
Suite 100
Rogers, AR 72758
United States

Lisa Bridgers

Regional Director, Employee Experience

+1 479-464-0622

San Francisco
San Francisco

303 2nd Street
Suite 300 North Tower
San Francisco, CA 94107
United States

Michael White

SVP, Group Director, Client Engagement

+1 415-882-0784

michael.white@vmlyr.com

Seattle
Seattle

221 Yale Ave North
Suite 550
Seattle, WA 98109
United States

Eric Baumgartner

Chief Executive Officer, Seattle

+1 206-800-2514

eric.baumgartner@vmlyr.com

Washington DC
Washington DC

607 14th Street
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20004
United States

Alex Hughes

President, Government Practice & Executive Director, Washington, D.C.

+1 202-530-4682

alex.hughes@vmlyr.com