Contact Us

Across the country. Around the corner.

Connecting is everything to us. So, if you have a question, concern, or something else on your mind, find the right section below and send us a message – we always enjoy a good conversation.

New Business Inquiries
Portrait of JJ Schmuckler.
JJ SCHMUCKLER

Chief Growth Officer
jj.schmuckler@vmlyr.com

Media Inquiries
Jinie Kwak
JINIE KWAK

Director of Communications, Global
jinie.kwak@vmlyr.com

Atlanta
Atlanta

191 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 4025
Atlanta, GA30303
United States

Chris Edmondson

Executive Director

+1 404-870-3966

chris.edmondson@vmlyr.com

Austin
Austin

500 W. 5th Street
Ste 1000
Austin, TX78701
United States

Jennifer Wilson

Managing Director, Austin

+1 512-343-0264

jennifer.wilson@vmlyr.com

Chicago
Chicago

333 North Green Street
14th Floor
Chicago, IL60607
United States

Madeline Larsen

Executive Director, Chicago

+1 312-596-3000

madeline.larsen@vmlyr.com

Cincinnati
Cincinnati

659 Van Meter St
Suite 520
Cincinnati, OH45202
United States

Dallas
Dallas

3010 Gaylord Parkway
Suite 100
Frisco, TX75034
United States

Gloria Ralston

Executive Director

+1 972-464-1033

gloria.ralston@vmlyr.com

Detroit
Detroit

601 West Fort Street
Detroit, MI48226
United States

Tim Reisen

Chief Executive Officer, Detroit

+1 816-520-2031

tim.reisen@vmlyr.com

Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo

600 East Michigan Avenue Suite D
Kalamazoo, MI49007
United States

Rebecca Rooy

Managing Director, Kalamazoo

+1 269-349-7711

rebecca.rooy@vmlyr.com

Kansas City
Kansas City

250 Richards Rd
Kansas City, MO64116
United States

Stephanie DeCelles

Managing Director, Kansas City

+1 816-283-0700

stephanie.decelles@vmlyr.com

Memphis
Memphis

80 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN38103
United States

Ryan Blum

Executive Creative Director

+1 901-215-9700

ryan.blum@vmlyr.com

Miami
Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 1100
Miami, FL33131
United States

Eric Hoyt

President & Executive Officer, Miami

+1 305-347-1950

eric.hoyt@vmlyr.com

Minneapolis
Minneapolis

100 North 6th Street
Suite 310C
Minneapolis, MN55403
United States

Katie Smith

Operations Director

+1 479-464-0622

kathryn.smith@vmlyr.com

Nashville
Nashville

401 Church Street, Floor 18
Nashville, TN37219
United States

Jenna Pate

Client Engagement

+1 615-987-1407

New Jersey
New Jersey

400 Interpace Parkway
Building C
Parsippany, NJ07054
United States

Louisa Holland

CEO, Science & Learning

+1 908-605-4800

louisa.holland@vmlyr.com

New York
New York

3 Columbus Circle
3rd Floor
New York, NY10019
United States

Jason Xenopoulos

Chief Vision Officer & CEO, New York

+1 212-210-3653

jason.xenopoulos@vmlyr.com

Rogers
Rogers

3100 Market St
Suite 100
Rogers, AR72758
United States

Lisa Bridgers

Regional Director, Employee Experience

+1 479-464-0622

San Francisco
San Francisco

303 2nd Street
Suite 300 North Tower
San Francisco, CA94107
United States

Seattle
Seattle

221 Yale Ave North
Suite 550
Seattle, WA98109
United States

Eric Baumgartner

Chief Executive Officer, Seattle

+1 206-505-7583

eric.baumgartner@vmlyr.com

Washington DC
Washington DC

607 14th Street
Suite 300
Washington, DC20004
United States

Alex Hughes

President, Government Practice & Executive Director, Washington, D.C.

+1 202-530-4682

alex.hughes@vmlyr.com